Our founder Justin talks to guests about innovation, digital transformation, and the potential of the digital generation. Peak is an in-depth, eye to eye exchange between equals with which we want to deliver knowledge and impulses for you to benefit from.

Deep Dive into Innovation Topics

With ekipa, we bring together the digital generation, consisting of students, researchers, young professionals and startups with established companies and thus meet the challenges of today. In doing so, we meet many interesting people whose exciting insights and experiences we would like to share with you.

Peak is a multi-layered exchange at eye level with which we want to give you knowledge and impulses on the way. We talk about innovations, digital transformations and the potential of the young, digital generation. You also have the opportunity to ask questions about the topic or about the person, which Justin will then include in the conversation.

  • Company partners
  • Alumni of our innovation projects
  • ekipa Network
  • Innovations
  • Digital Transformation
  • Startups
  • Digital Generation

The latest episode

Here you can listen to the episodes as a podcast

Open Spotify

Here you can watch the episodes as a video podcast

Open YouTube

Der Innovationstalk mit Innovations-Vorreiter:innen aus dem ekipa Netzwerk.
Peak ist ein tiefgehender Austausch auf Augenhöhe, um neue Insights, Learnings und Impulse mitzunehmen. Unser Gründer Justin spricht mit den Gästen über Innovationen, digitale Transformationen und das Potential der jungen, digitalen Generation.

Deep Dive in Innovationsthemen

Mit ekipa bringen wir die digitale Generation, bestehend aus Studierenden, Forschenden, Young Professionals und Startups mit etablierten Unternehmen zusammen und begegnen dadurch den Herausforderungen der heutigen Zeit. Hierbei treffen wir vielen interessanten Menschen, deren spannende Einblicke und Erfahrungen wir mit euch teilen möchten.

Peak ist ein vielschichtiger Austausch auf Augenhöhe mit dem wir Euch Wissen und Impulse mit auf den Weg geben wollen. Wir sprechen über Innovationen, digitale Transformationen und das Potential der jungen, digitalen Generation. Zudem habt ihr die Möglichkeit, Fragen rund um das Thema oder zur Person zu stellen, die Justin dann im Gespräch mit einbindet.

  • Unternehmenspartner:innen
  • Alumni unserer Innovationsprojekte
  • ekipa-Netzwerk
  • Innovationen
  • Digitale Transformation
  • Startups
  • Digitale Generation

Die Folgen

Man ist sich vielleicht noch gar nicht so richtig bewusst, welche Kraft und Stärke in diesem Fall Zebra Startups haben können für die Transformation.

Steffen GandersDirector Corporate Affairs, Samsung Electronics

I am absolutely convinced - without open innovation I think it is not possible to mantain or to keep technology leadership.

Dr. Carlos Andrés Martínez CristanchoHead of Crowdsourcing & Digital Innovation, Evonik

Die Kanäle

Zum Anhören gibts die Folgen auf Spotify

Zum Account

Zum hören und schauen
gibts die Folgen auf YouTube

Zum Account